A passion for advising. A sense of outstanding architecture.

Are you an experienced consultant with an evolving background in enterprise architecture?
Do you want to pursue your passion for enterprise architecture?

Find out what we can do for you

Live up to your full potential and focus wholeheartedly on challenging EA topics with plenty of scope for development. Expect to touch on a broad range of enterprise architecture topics: from strategic advice to the EA organization to designing business architectures to delivering target application architectures and developing and evaluating solution architectures.

Expert knowledge, creative thinking and high-quality service is our priority

From the very beginning you will take over project leads and use expert knowledge and creative thinking to advance our clients’ interest. You will be providing advice to a broad range of stakeholders from top management to business and IT architects - whether it is helping to develop the architecture strategy or design high-quality architectures.

Flexible working hours including the possibility of working from home is just one of the benefits of joining us.

You will be advising clients from across all industries such as pharmaceuticals, financial services, media and entertainment, retail and government and public services. During a project you can always compare notes with experienced peers.

Plenty of scope for development

Help shape the future of Scape. You will be dedicating no more than 80% of your time to advising our clients which gives you plenty of room to play an active part in developing our services and products. Depending on your interest and skills, you can choose to take on an additional role in product management, sales, marketing, or the Scape Academy.

Our architects are the hub of our business

Your professional skills are paramount to our success. This is why the ongoing development of your skills is a priority embedded in our strategy. We offer a comprehensive training program including coaching, mentoring and on-the-job learning to ensure you stay up-to-date with all aspects of EA and evolve into a world-leading architect.

If you happen to be an EA tool expert and are looking at advancing your EA expertise, you are in good hands with us.

Vacancies

What we stand for

We are one of the leading experts for Enterprise Architecture services and products. We focus on what we do best: delivering first-in-class enterprise and IT architectures and empowering our clients to establish an Enterprise Architecture capability. When it comes to EA matters, we are the go-to partner for many large and medium-sized companies. Join us to benefit from our unique position in the market.

We are all about architecture

Unlock your true potential. We provide you with an environment where you can focus wholeheartedly on your architecture work and leave everything else to others.

We are global EA experts

Benefit from our global reputation for first-class global EA advisory services. Combined with our training program, you will evolve into a renowned architect step by step.

We have a community spirit

Shape the future of EA. Whether it is the speeches you give, the papers you publish, the workgroups you take part in or the research projects you support – Be part of the global EA community.

We make time for you

Be part of Scape. You will have plenty of room to play an active part in developing our future. You will be working with a highly professional and diverse team to help fuel your inspiration along the way.

Frequently Asked Questions

If you are interested in joining our team, then have a look at the questions we get asked the most about applying, working, and developing your career at Scape.

Leidenschaftliche Beratung. Erstklassige Architekturen.

Sie konnten als Consultant bereits eingehende Erfahrungen im EAM-Umfeld sammeln? Architekturarbeit ist Ihre Leidenschaft, kommt in Ihrem Alltag aber leider oft zu kurz?

Unser Angebot

Schöpfen Sie Ihr Potenzial voll aus und konzentrieren Sie sich bei uns voll und ganz auf anspruchsvolle Architekturthemen. Unser Spektrum reicht von der strategischen Architekturberatung über die Gestaltung der Geschäftsarchitektur und die Bebauungs­planung bis hin zur Entwicklung und Bewertung von Lösungsarchitekturen.

Expertise, Kreativität und Qualität stehen bei uns im Vordergrund

Leiten Sie bei uns von Beginn an eigenverantwortlich Kundenprojekte und bringen Sie unsere Kunden mit Ihrer Expertise und Kreativität voran. Sie beraten eine vielfältige Zielgruppe vom Top-Management bis zu Geschäfts- und IT-Architekten unter anderem bei der Weiterentwicklung der Architekturstrategie und der Gestaltung von qualitativ hochwertigen Architekturen. Bei vielen Projekten ist zum großen Teil auch ein Einsatz aus dem Home-Office heraus möglich.

So vielfältig wie EAM sind auch die Branchen, in denen wir tätig sind: Pharma, Finanzdienstleistung, Medien, Handel, Öffentliche Verwaltung und viele weitere. Während der Projektlaufzeit stehen Ihnen immer erfahrene Consultants für den Austausch bereit.

Bei uns bekommen Sie die Freiräume, um sich zu verwirklichen

Bringen Sie sich in die Weiterentwicklung von Scape mit ein. Unsere maximale Projektauslastung von 80% verschafft Ihnen den Freiraum, unsere Dienst­leistungen und Produkte aktiv mitzu­gestalten. Je nach Ihren Interessen und Fähigkeiten übernehmen Sie zudem Verantwortung im Produktmanagement, Vertrieb, Marketing oder in unserer Academy.

Unsere Architekten sind der Dreh- und Angelpunkt unseres Unternehmens

Sie tragen mit Ihrer Qualifikation ganz wesentlich zu unserem Erfolg bei. Daher liegt uns sehr viel an Ihrer stetigen Aus- und Weiterbildung. Durch Coachings, Training-on-the-job und Mentoring unterstützen wir Sie dabei, sich zu einem international angesehenen Architekten weiterzuentwickeln und immer auf dem neusten Stand zu bleiben.

Sie sind EAM-Werkzeugexperte und möchten Ihre EAM-Spezialisierung stärker ausbauen? Bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen.

Offene Stellen

Was uns unterscheidet

Als international anerkannte Spezialisten für Enterprise Architecture Management konzentrieren wir uns fast ausschließlich auf die Entwicklung von Unternehmens- und IT-Architekturen sowie den Aufbau von EAM-Funktionen. Uns vertrauen zahlreiche Unternehmen seit Jahren in wichtigen Architekturangelegenheiten. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams und profitieren Sie von unserer einzigartigen Positionierung.

Architektur Pur

Konzentrieren Sie sich bei uns voll und ganz auf anspruchsvolle Archi­tek­tur­arbeit. Schöpfen Sie Ihr Po­ten­tial voll aus und überlassen Sie die Details anderen.

Internationale Experten

Aufgrund unseres exzellenten Rufs im In- und Ausland und mit Hilfe unseres Weiter­bildungs­programms entwickeln auch Sie sich zielsicher zu einem gefragten Architekten.

EA Community

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft der EA Community mit - durch Vorträge, Veröffent­lichungen, die Mitarbeit in Gremien und die Begleitung von Forschungs­projekten.

Freiraum und Inspiration

Lassen Sie sich durch die hohe Professionalität und Individualität unseres Teams jeden Tag aufs Neue inspirieren und gestalten Sie unsere Entwicklung aktiv mit.

FAQ

Wie läuft der Bewerbungsprozess ab? Wie gestalten sich mein Einstieg und späterer Arbeitsalltag? Wie steht es um meine Weiter­ent­wicklung und Karriereoptionen? Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten rund um unser Karriere-Angebot haben wir in unserem FAQ zusammengestellt.