Academy

The personal skills and know-how of the individuals managing or dealing with business and IT architectures count among those factors that are of crucial importance for the overall success of an EA practice. Our academy provides a diverse set of courses that allows you to develop your skills systematically and keep your knowledge up to date. All instructors speak from experience and make practice orientation a key aspect of our courses.

In fact, our training curriculum spans various areas related to architectural work, with courses at different levels of proficiency:

About 300 students (as of 12/2018) across Europe – incl. Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, Great Britain, and Poland – have already taken advantage of our course offering. Make your choice to follow suit – whether it is ArchiMate 3.0, TOGAF 9.2, Business Architecture Management (BAM), or EA Communication:

An overview of our course offering can also be found in our academy flyer. Further, individually tailored courses (incl. hands-on workshops and one-on-one coachings) for EA-related topics – whether it is for a single class or a training series – will be offered upon request.

Evaluation: 1.4

Average course rating by participants on a scale from 1 (best) to 6 (worst)

Flyer Academy

An overview of our course offering is available in our academy flyer.

Dates and Registration

Check available course dates and register for our public training courses.

Register

Inhouse Training

You are interested in an inhouse training?

The data you provide will be used to respond to your request. You will receive information on the processing of your personal data by e-mail after submitting your request. Further information regarding our website can be found in our privacy policy.

Academy

Die persönlichen Fähigkeiten und das Fachwissen der handelnden Architekten tragen in wesentlichem Maße zum Erfolg einer EAM-Funktion bei. Nutzen Sie unser Akademie­angebot, um Ihre Fertig­keiten systematisch zu entwickeln und Ihre Kennt­nisse auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten. Unsere Trainer sprechen jeweils aus Erfahrung und stellen den Praxis­bezug sicher.

Unser Schulungs­curriculum erstreckt sich über verschiedene Felder, jeweils mit Grund- sowie spezifischen Aufbau­kursen:

Insgesamt zählt unser Schulungs­programm bereits ca. 300 Teilnehmer (Stand 12/2018) – in Deutschland und darüber hinaus (inkl. Österreich, Schweiz, Dänemark, Schweden, Niederlande, Großbritannien, Polen).

Ob ArchiMate 3.0, TOGAF 9.2, Business Architecture Management (BAM) oder EA-Kommunikation Sie haben die Wahl zwischen der Teilnahme an einem öffentlichen Training oder der Organisation einer Inhouse-Schulung:

Eine Übersicht über unsere Kurse finden Sie auch in unserem Flyer. Weitere individuelle Schulungs­angebote (inkl. reiner Praxis-Workshops und Einzelcoachings) rund um das Thema EAM - sei es für eine Einzelveranstaltung oder eine Schulungs­serie - erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Bewertung: 1,4

Kursbewertung der Teilnehmer im Durchschnitt auf der Notenskala von 1 bis 6

Flyer Academy

Eine Übersicht unseres Schulungsangebots finden Sie auch zum Download in unserem Schulungs-Flyer.

Termine und Anmeldung

Suchen Sie nach passenden Terminen und melden Sie sich für unsere öffentlichen Schulungen an.

Anmelden

Inhouse-Schulungen

Sie interessieren sich für eine Inhouse-Schulung?

Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten werden für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet. Die Pflichtinformationen zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erhalten Sie nach Registrierung per E-Mail. Weitere Informationen bezüglich unser Webseite finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.